Showdown: Testing Private Methods Versus Public Methods

Please note, this post has moved to https://devzone.channeladam.com.

3 Responses to Showdown: Testing Private Methods Versus Public Methods

  1. Fantastic site, I really like your writing style. Very distinctive and concise. On a lot of blogs people just drone on and on, but not you – very nice. Keep up the great work! I love reading other sites about testing. It’s such an exciting topic. Don’t have time to read everything here, I found your site while looking for something else on Yahoo. But I’ve bookmarked your homepage and will visit it regularly to read the latest. Seems like there is something new to learn all the ime. Thanks again for a very informative site! Click here if you’d like to check out my site.

  2. I agree with what you wrote here. Have you read Cem Kaner’s books? He is such a great author, I have read all of his books and learned so much from them. I was fortunate enough to see him give a speech a few years ago on his methodology. He is as good a speaker as he is an author. Do you know of any authors of Kaner’s reputation?

    • Adam Craven says:

      Thanks for your comment Lance. Unfortunately I am not yet familiar with Cem Kaner… but I will investigate him now…

